Banner period : From now to 31.3.2022. Half the banner fees will be donated to Brand Thane.
Surfing : Olympic Winners (Tokyo Olympics 2020)

Men's shortboard

Gold : Brazil
Ítalo Ferreira

Silver : Japan
Kanoa Igarashi

Bronze : Australia
Owen Wright


Women's shortboard

Gold : United States
Carissa Moore

Silver : South Africa
Bianca Buitendag

Bronze : Japan
Amuro Tsuzuki